Advisory Council

The Advisory Council was born from a need for the organisation to have an additional governance structure and the retention of institutional knowledge. It comprises of the Founders, Previous Presidents, Deputy Presidents and Woman of Substance recipients. The current President and Deputy are invited guests. Annually the council selects a project to fund in order to assist in the sustainability of the AWCA.

Active Members

  1.  Chairperson: Ms Sindi Mabaso- Koyana
  2.  Ms Zodwa Manase
  3.  Ms Tshidi Mokgabudi
  4.  Ms Lindiwe Mthimunye
  5.  Ms Lesego Sennelo